Local Government Election - Elected unopposed

Published on Wednesday, 15 September 2021 at 11:32:26 AM

Following the close of nominations for vacancies for the 16th October 2021, candidates on the council of the Shire of Boyup have been elected unopposed.

Shire of Boyup Brook

55 Abel Street, Boyup Brook 6244

Returning officer: Dale Putland

Telephone: 61 8 9765 1200

Email: ceo@boyupbrook.wa.gov.au

Offices elected unopposed in Shire of Boyup Brook and the term of office:

    • Benjinup Ward

      • Richard WALKER
        18 October 2025
    • Scotts Brook Ward

      • Helen O’CONNELL
        18 October 2025

Back to All News