

Register of Annual and Primary Returns 2022/2023

S 5.96A(1)(i) Local Government Act 1995 R29C(2) Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996a

Elected Member Primary and Annual Returns

Elected Member	Role	Type of Return	Lodgement Date
Cr Richard Walker	President	Annual Return	13 July 2023
Cr Helen O'Connell	Deputy Shire President	Annual Return	27 July 2023
Cr Philippe Kaltenrieder	Councillor	Annual Return	13 July 2023
Cr Charles Caldwell	Councillor	Annual Return	8 August 2023
Cr Darren King	Councillor	Annual Return	28 July 2023
Cr Kevin Moir	Councillor	Annual Return	28 July 2023
Cr Adrian Price	Councillor	Annual Return	13 July 2023
Cr Steele Alexander	Councillor	Annual Return	24 August 2023
Cr Sarah Alexander	Councillor	Annual Return	24 August 2023
Cr Michael Wright	Councillor	Primary Return	11 November 2023
Cr David Inglis	Councillor	Primary Return	30 November 2023

Sub-Delegations Register came into effect 30 November 2023

Employee Primary and Annual Returns

Employee Position	Type of Return	Lodgement Date
Chief Executive Officer	Primary Return	27 June 2023
	Annual Return	5 July 2023
Executive Manager Corporate & Community Services	Annual Return	16 August 2023
Executive Manager Operational Services	Annual Return	29 August 2023
Building Surveyor	Primary Return	21 December 2023
Finance Coordinator	Primary Return	12 December 2023
Governance/Records Officer	Annual Return	16 August 2023
Finance Officer	Primary Return	14 December 2023
Ranger	Annual Return	29 August 2023
	Primary Return	5 January 2024
Community Development Officer	Annual Return	16 August 2023
	Primary Return	14 December 2023
Supervisor Parks & Gardens	Annual Return	16 August 2023
	Primary Return	13 December 2023
Supervisor Works & Services	Primary Return	22 December 2023
Customer Service Officer 1	Primary Return	13 December 2023
Customer Service Officer 2	Primary Return	13 December 2023
Maintenance Officer	Primary Return	22 December 2023