Administration Office is open Monday - Friday 8.30am - 4.30pm

Abel Street Boyup Brook

Phone: 9765 1200

Fax: 9765 1592

Works Depot Phone: 9765 1220

Medical Centre Phone: 9765 1026

Shire Staff

Position

Name

Contact

Chief Executive Officer

Alan Lamb

shire@boyupbrook.wa.gov.au

Executive Assistant/Records Officer

Maria Lane

shire@boyupbrook.wa.gov.au

Manager of Works and Services

Steele Alexander

steele.alexander@boyupbrook.wa.gov.au

Works and Services Admin Officer

Natasha Minson

natasha.minson@boyupbrook.wa.gov.au

Director Corporate Services

Stephen Carstairs

mcs@boyupbrook.wa.gov.au

Manager of Regulatory Services

Daly Winter

daly.winter2@boyupbrook.wa.gov.au

Building Surveyor (every second Tues) 

Gary Bruhn

shire@boyupbrook.wa.gov.au

Environmental Health Officer

Angela Hales

angela.hales@boyupbrook.wa.gov.au

Environmental Health Officer (Thurs)

Dean Guja

dean.guja@boyupbrook.wa.gov.au

Finance Manager/HR/Rates

Kay Raisin

kay.raisin@boyupbrook.wa.gov.au

Payroll Officer/Finance

Carolyn Mallett

carolyn.mallett@boyupbrook.wa.gov.au

Finance Officer (Mon - Wed)

Bettina Shaw

accounts@boyupbrook.wa.gov.au

Finance Officer (Thurs - Fri)

Joanna Hales Pearce

accounts@boyupbrook.wa.go.au

R & D Coordinator (Mon - Thurs)

Joanna Kaye

crsadmin@boyupbrook.wa.gov.au

Customer Services Officers

Heather Aldridge

Natalie Spooner

heather@boyupbrook.wa.gov.au

csfo@boyupbrook.wa.gov.au

Recreation/Pool Manager

Jo North

shire@boyupbrook.wa.gov.au

Pool Ph: 9765 1165

Ranger

Jess Cooper

ranger@boyupbrook.wa.gov.au

Ph: 0419 972 073

Planning Consultant

Adrian Nicoll

adrian.nicoll@pureplanning.com.au

Ph: 0408 777 101

Bushfire Risk Planning Coordinator

Ben Anderson

Ph: 0467 651 208

Medical Centre Staff

Doctor

Dr. Michiel Mel

boyupreception@gmail.com 
Medical Centre Ph: 9765 1026

Doctor

Dr. Loryn Geyer

Practice Manager

Linda Daleboudt

Care Plan Nurse Vynka Marsh
 

Receptionists

Audrey Smith

Debra Leal