## **Councillor Representation on Committees**

2023 - 2025



## **COUNCIL COMMITTEES**

## **EXTERNAL COMMITTEES / GROUPS**

Audit and Finance Committee	Development Assessment Panel
Cr Walker, Cr O'Connell, Cr Kaltenrieder, Cr	Cr Kaltenrieder, Cr Wright
King, Cr Alexander, Cr Caldwell, Cr Inglis, Cr	Alternatives: Cr Alexander, Cr O'Connell
Wright	
Local Emergency Management Committee	Main Roads - Regional Roads Group (RRG)
(LEMC)	
Cr Walker	Cr O'Connell
Deputy: Cr O'Connell	Deputy: Cr Caldwell
Bush Fire Advisory Committee (BFAC)	Southwest Zone Western Australian Local
	Government Association
Cr Walker	Cr Walker
Deputy: Cr Caldwell	Deputy: Cr O'Connell
Boyup Brook Medical Services Committee	Boyup Brook Museum Committee (BBMC)
(BBMSC)	
Cr Walker, Cr Kaltenrieder, Cr King, Cr	Cr King
Alexander	Deputy: Cr O'Connell
Rylington Park Committee (RPC)	Blackwood Basin Group Committee (BBGC)
Cr Wright, Cr Caldwell, Cr Walker, Cr King, Cr	Cr King
Inglis, Cr O'Connell	Deputy: Cr Wright
	Boyup Brook Community Resource Centre
	Management Committee (CRCMC)
	Cr King
	Deputy: Cr O'Connell
	Decree Break Bistrict High Oak and Break
	Boyup Brook District High School Board
	(BBDHSB)
	Cr Caldwell, Cr King
	Warren Blackwood Alliance of Councils (WDAC)
	Warren Blackwood Alliance of Councils (WBAC)
	Cr Walker Deputy: Cr O'Connell
	Deputy. Of O Confident
	Boyup Brook Tourism Association (BBTA)
	Cr O'Connell
	Deputy: Cr Inglis
	Deputy. Or myns

## **COUNCIL WORKING GROUPS**

Climate Change Action Plan Implementation Reference Group (CCAPIRG)	
Cr Kaltenrieder, Cr Wright	
Rylington Park Working Group	
Cr Wright, Cr Caldwell, Cr Walker, Cr King, Cr	
Inglis, Cr O'Connell	