Notice of Election

Published on Wednesday, 15 September 2021 at 12:34:06 PM

Options for voting

  • Vote on election day at the chief polling place or other polling place(s), between 8.00am and 6.00pm, unless other hours for the other polling place(s) are specified below.
  • An early vote can be cast between now and 4.00pm on Friday, 15 October 2021 at the local government offices during normal business hours, or at other early polling place(s) during the hours specified below.
  • An absent vote can be cast between now and 4.00pm on Tuesday, 12 October 2021, at the offices of any other local government during normal office hours.
  • A postal vote can be obtained by application. Completed postal votes must be returned in the reply paid envelopes provided and received by the returning officers by 6.00pm on election day, Saturday, 16 October 2021.

Shire of Boyup Brook conducting in person election

  • Returning Officer: Dale Putland
  • Telephone: 61 8 9765 1200
  • Local Government Office: 55 Abel Street, Boyup Brook WA 6244
  • Early polling place: Dinninup Hall, 58 Upper Blackwood Road, Dinninup WA 6244, 9am to 1pm Friday 15 October
  • Chief polling place: Shire of Boyup Brook Administration Office, 55 Abel Street, Boyup Brook WA 6244
    • Boyup Brook Ward

      2 vacancies, 4 year term

      • Philippe KALTENRIEDER
      • Neil DERRICK
      • Sarah ALEXANDER
      • Eric MUNCEY
    • Dinninup Ward

      1 vacancy, 4 year term

      • Charles CALDWELL
      • Lachlan CHILWELL

Back to All News