Administration Office Ph: 9765 1200

AdMinistration office fax: 9765 1592

Shire Administration Staff

Boyup Brook Administration staff
PositionNameContact
Chief Executive Officer Alan Lamb Ph: 9765 1200
shire@boyupbrook.wa.gov.au
Executive Assistant/Records Officer Maria Lane

Ph: 9765 1200

shire@boyupbrook.wa.gov.au

Director of Works and Services Rob Staniforth-Smith Ph: 9765 1220
mws@boyupbrook.wa.gov.au
Works and Services Administration Officer Natasha Minson Ph: 9765 1220
Director Corporate Services Stephen Carstairs

Ph: 9765 1200
mcs@boyupbrook.wa.gov.au

Building Surveyor Wayne Jolley Ph: 0419 237 231
shire@boyupbrook.wa.gov.au 
Environmental Health Officer Angela Hales

Ph: 0417 991 346
Angela.Hales@boyupbrook.wa.gov.au

Planning Consultant Adrian Nicoll

Ph: 0408 777 010

adrian.nicoll@pureplanning.com.au 

HR Coordinator/Rates Officer Kay Raisin Ph: 9765 1200
KRaisin@boyupbrook.wa.gov.au
Payroll Officer/Finance Carolyn Mallett Ph: 9765 1200
Carolyn.Mallett@boyupbrook.wa.gov.au
Finance Officer

 

Ph: 9765 1200

creditors@boyupbrook.wa.gov.au 

Customer Services Officer

Heather Aldridge

 

Natalie Spooner

Ph: 9765 1200
heather@boyupbrook.wa.gov.au

csfo@boyupbrook.wa.gov.au

Manager Community and Regulatory Services Daly Winter

Ph: 9765 1200

daly.winter2@boyupbrook.wa.gov.au 

Research and Development Coordinator 

(Mon - Thurs)

Joanna Kaye

Ph: 9765 1200

crsadmin@boyupbrook.wa.gov.au

Recreation/Pool Manager Jo North Pool Ph: 9765 1166
shire@boyupbrook.wa.gov.au
 Ranger  Jess Cooper

 Ph: 0419 972 073

Bushfire Risk Planning Coordinator Ben Anderson

Ph:0467 651 208

Medical Staff

Boyup Brook medical staff
PositionNameContact
Doctor Michael Mel  
Doctor Loryn Geyer  
Practice Manager Linda Daleboudt  
Care Plan Nurse Glenda Moroni  
Receptionists Audrey Smith, Debra Leal Medical Centre Ph: 9765 1026
boyupreception@gmail.com

Calendar

Events Calendar
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Contact