Shire Administration Staff

Boyup Brook Administration staff
Chief Executive Officer Alan Lamb Ph: 9765 1200
Director Engineering Services Rob Staniforth-Smith Ph: 9765 1220
Director Corporate Services Stephen Carstairs

Ph: 9765 1200

Manager of Finance Kerry Fisher

Ph: 9765 1200

Building Surveyor Wayne Jolley Ph: 9765 1200
Environmental Health Officer Angela Hales

Ph: 9765 1200

Executive Assistant/Records Officer Maria Lane Ph: 9765 1200
Senior Finance Officer Kay Raisin Ph: 9765 1200
Finance Officer Carolyn Mallett Ph: 9765 1200
Customer Services Officer

Heather Aldridge


Natalie Spooner

Ph: 9765 1200

Community and Economic Development Officer Daly Winter

Ph: 9765 1200

Recreation/Pool Manager Jo North Pool Ph: 9765 1166


Medical Staff

Boyup Brook medical staff
Doctor Michael Mel  
Doctor Loryn Geyer  
Practice Manager Linda Daleboudt  
Care Plan Nurse Glenda Moroni  
Receptionists Audrey Smith, Debra Leal Medical Centre Ph: 9765 1026

Latest News

  • Anzac Day Anzac Day Service Read More
  • Extractive Industry Policy Notice is hereby given that the Local Government of the Shire of Boyup Brook has prepared an Extractive Industry Policy ('Policy'). The Policy identifies procedures and standards for extracting ground resources. The principle aims of the Policy include: Read More
  • Call for Donation Requests Applications are invited from groups/organizations seeking donations/grants/sponsorship from Council funds for the 2017/2018 financial year. Read More


Events Calendar