Shire Administration Staff

Boyup Brook Administration staff
PositionNameContact
Chief Executive Officer Alan Lamb Ph: 9765 1200
shire@boyupbrook.wa.gov.au
Director Engineering Services Rob Staniforth-Smith Ph: 9765 1220
mws@boyupbrook.wa.gov.au
Director Corporate Services Stephen Carstairs

Ph: 9765 1200
mcs@boyupbrook.wa.gov.au

Manager of Finance Kerry Fisher

Ph: 9765 1200

finance@boyupbrook.wa.gov.au

Building Surveyor Wayne Jolley Ph: 9765 1200
ho@boyupbrook.wa.gov.au
Environmental Health Officer Angela Hales

Ph: 9765 1200
Angela.Hales@boyupbrook.wa.gov.au

Executive Assistant/Records Officer Maria Lane Ph: 9765 1200
maria@boyupbrook.wa.gov.au
Senior Finance Officer Kay Raisin Ph: 9765 1200
KRaisin@boyupbrook.wa.gov.au
Finance Officer Carolyn Mallett Ph: 9765 1200
Carolyn.Mallett@boyupbrook.wa.gov.au
Customer Services Officer

Heather Aldridge

 

Natalie Spooner

Ph: 9765 1200
heather@boyupbrook.wa.gov.au

csfo@boyupbrook.wa.gov.au

Community and Economic Development Officer Daly Winter

Ph: 9765 1200
cdo@boyupbrook.wa.gov.au

Recreation/Pool Manager Jo North Pool Ph: 9765 1166
shire@boyupbrook.wa.gov.au
   

 

Medical Staff

Boyup Brook medical staff
PositionNameContact
Doctor Michael Mel  
Doctor Loryn Geyer  
Practice Manager Linda Daleboudt  
Care Plan Nurse Glenda Moroni  
Receptionists Audrey Smith, Debra Leal Medical Centre Ph: 9765 1026
boyupreception@gmail.com

Latest News

  • Anzac Day Anzac Day Service Read More
  • Extractive Industry Policy Notice is hereby given that the Local Government of the Shire of Boyup Brook has prepared an Extractive Industry Policy ('Policy'). The Policy identifies procedures and standards for extracting ground resources. The principle aims of the Policy include: Read More
  • Call for Donation Requests Applications are invited from groups/organizations seeking donations/grants/sponsorship from Council funds for the 2017/2018 financial year. Read More

Calendar

Events Calendar
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Contact